ImaLeoNotaCancer

Basics

  • Location:
    MONROE , OHIO , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    45050
  • Age:
    64
  • Height:
    5 ft. 6 in.
  • Body:
    Slender
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Education
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, over 18

ABOUT

I love life, really I do, pain and all! I am full of energy. My forty year old friends cannot keep up with me. I love dancing, gardening, creating anything with my hands,cooking, baking, "eating" laughing until I cry! I love my animals, especially my Beagle, Lucy and my Chinchilla, Chilly.

I enjoy movies, going out for dinner in a quiet place. I love, love the holidays! I do not do any drugs. I approve of pot if controlled and for health reasons. I adore my sons, Charles Zachary and Benjamin Garrett.

I vote for the person, not the party. I did not vote for Trump or Hillary. I did vote! If you do not vote, please do not bitch! I have a huge, Catholic, wonderful family. I am not a practicing Catholic. I strongly believe in God!

I am very affectionate. I love to touch and cuddle, sleep in a man's arms especially on a rainy day, in front of my fire place, most of all in a big, cushy bed with a lot of soft pillows. I am not a complainer! I live life to the fullest and would very much enjoy someone to share the good times along with the few bad we may encounter with cancer. My cancer does not define me. I am a Leo, not a Cancer!!!

What I am looking for

In my man, I must have honesty, integrity, and affection. One who values friendship and enjoys conversation. Sense of humor and love of pets is a must.