• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 1 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


I'm laid back, with a good sense of humor. I work pretty hard and travel a lot but I miss a good conversation and the personal interaction of a woman. Not easily surprised or shocked and I treat people the way I would want to be treated. I consider myself to have a good head on my shoulders, I handle stress very, very well, I know what I want out of life, I have a good self-esteem, and I am not jealous nor possessive. I am a very easy-going, but yet assertive person. I rarely complain and think it is a waste of energy to spend my time complaining about things such as "bad" weather, congested traffic, etc. as most people do. I truly believe that life is too short and, therefore, we must look on the bright side as much as possible and be grateful for what we have. I also believe in Karma - what goes around, comes around. I have learned so much from my mistakes and am optimistic that life has great things in store for me.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for a woman who is Intelligent, have a great sense of humor, attractive, considerate, loyal, passionate, understanding and someone who wants to live and experience life. She has to have the same outlook on life, someone who is not materialistic and who is patient, ambitious, humble, romantic, easy-going and very, very mature. It would be awesome if you enjoy staying fit so that we can go on hikes, gym workouts, jogs, etc. together.